My Summer Beauty Products

Standard

With summer quickly approaching, I felt the need to update you guys with my favorite  summer beauty products. I have included my hair, skin, and body care.

Hair:

For my hair, this is pretty much my all-the-time routine.

Shampoo: L’Oreal EverStrong Bodify Shampoo

Conditioner: L’Oreal EverStrong Bodify Conditioner

Dry Shampoo: BB Tropical Roots Shampoo Spray

Leave-In Conditioner: Aussie Hair Insurance Leave-In Conditioner Spray

Shine Serum: Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Anti-Frizz Serum

Mask: L’Oreal EverStrong Deep Replenishing Masque

Thermal Protectant: Suave Professionals Heat Protection Spray

Treatment: L’Oreal EverStrong Overnight Repair Treatment

Hairspray: Suave Professionals Touchable Finish Lightweight Hold Hairspray

 

 

Leave a Reply

